2YRSZibo Long Keter New Materials Co., Ltd.
Supplier
This supplier has been verified onsite by world-leading inspection company,
Intertek

Unternehmens übersicht

Firmen album8

Grundlegende Informationen
ZIBO LANGE KETER NEUE MATERIALIEN CO.,LTD. in manufacturering und marketing feuerfest, und zielt darauf ab, kunden mit eine umfassende palette von dienstleistungen. da das unternehmen gegründet in 2012, wir bieten optimalen lösungen durch die bereitstellung qualitativ hochwertige produkte und technische dienstleistungen. unsere konstante ziel ist zu bringen hinzugefügt wert unserer kunden zu operationen. Wir immer bemühen zu erreichen die beste möglich preis/leistung verhältnis für jede der feuerfeste lösungen wir bieten.Bis jetzt, das unternehmen hat gebaut up eine produktion linie von tonerde ziegel und blöcke sowohl in standard größe und in spezielle formen, und hat eine komplette palette von produkte basierend auf mullit, schamotte, bauxit, spinell und pure alumina. Formen sind produziert sowohl von pressen und casting techniken, und produkte sind hohe temperatur gebrannt zu geben optimale eigenschaften in service. unser werk in der Stadt von Wangcun, seine kapazität ist derzeit über 30,000 tonnen pro jahr, Unsere beschäftigt um 100 qualifizierte und erfahrene leute in unsere fabrik und betrachten unsere mitarbeiter zu werden eine der großen attribute der unternehmen.Derzeit, Wir liefern zu verschiedenen wärme behandlung branchen, wie eisen und stahl, gießerei, aluminium, zement und andere drehrohröfen, carbon schwarz hersteller sowie nicht-eisen metalle, verbrennungsanlagen, kessel, ziegel und keramik öfen.Wir hoffen, zu kooperieren mit mehr kunden für gegenseitige entwicklung und vorteile. Wir begrüßen potenziellen käufer, uns zu kontaktieren.
5.0/5
Sehr zufrieden
4 Reviews
  • 10 Transaktionen
    70,000+
  • Reaktions zeit
    ≤5h
  • Rücklauf quote
    92.65%
Business Type
Handelsunternehmen
Land / Region
Shandong, China
HauptprodukteEigentum
Private Owner
Gesamtzahl der Beschäftigten
11 - 50 People
Gesamtjahresumsatz
USD 5000000
Jahr der Firmengründung
2018
Zertifikate(3)
Produkt-Zertifizierungen
-
Patente
-
Marken
-
Hauptmärkte

Produkt Kapazität

Produktion Fluss

Produktion Ausrüstung

Name
Keine
Menge
Verifiziert
Grinder
LQ1300
2
Pressing Machine
No information
15
Kiln
No information
3
Verifiziert

Fabrik Informationen

Fabrikstandort
B805,RUNDE PLAZA,NO. 6,XINHUAN EAST ROAD,ZHANGDIAN,ZIBO,SHANDONG,CHINA

Jährliche Produktion Kapazität

Produkt Name
Produktion Linie Kapazität
Tatsächlichen Einheiten Produziert (Vorherigen Jahr)
Verifiziert
Fire Bricks
6000 Tons Per Month
72000 Tons
Verifiziert

Qualität Control

Test Ausrüstung

Maschine Name
Marke & Modell KEINE
Menge
Verifiziert
Compressive Strength Tester
TNHRRB-02A
1
Digital Display Compression Testing Machine
YES-2000
1
Box-type Resistance Furnace
SX-512
1
Verifiziert

R & D Kapazität

Zertifikate

Bild
Zertifizierung Name
Ausgestellt Durch
Business Umfang
AvailableDate
Verifiziert
ISO9001
seatone
SALES OF REFRACTORY MATERIALS (REFRACTORY PRODUCTS AND REFRACTORY RAW MATERIALS)
2019-11-03 ~ 2022-11-02
-
ISO9001
SGS
sales of refractory,materials (refractory products and refractory raw materials)
2019-11-03 ~ 2022-11-02
-
ISO14001
SEATONE
SALES OF REFRACTORY MATERIALS(REFRACTORY PRODUCTS AND REFRACTORY RAW MATERIALS) AND RELATED EMS MANAGEMENT ACTIVITIES BY ZIBO LONG KETER NEW MATERIALS CO.,LTD LOCATED AT 805,BLOCK B,RUNDE PLAZA,NO.6 XINHUAN EAST ROAD,ZHANGDIAN DISTRICT,ZIBO CITY,SHANDONG PROVINCE
2020-07-18 ~ 2023-07-17
-
ISO45001
SEATONE
SALES OF REFRACTORY MATERIALS(REFRACTORY PRODUCTS AND REFRACTORY RAW MATERIALS) AND RELATED EMS MANAGEMENT ACTIVITIES BY ZIBO LONG KETER NEW MATERIALS CO.,LTD LOCATED AT 805,BLOCK B,RUNDE PLAZA,NO.6 XINHUAN EAST ROAD,ZHANGDIAN DISTRICT,ZIBO CITY,SHANDONG PROVINCE
2020-07-19 ~ 2023-07-18
-
Verifiziert
-
-
-
-

Forschung & Entwicklung

Less than 5 People

2YRSZibo Long Keter New Materials Co., Ltd.
No photo
ZIBO LONG KETER NEW MATERIALS CO.,LTD. specialized in manufacturering and marketing refractories,and aims to provide customers with a comprehensive range of services.Since the company founded in 2012,we offer optimum solutions by providing high quality products and technical services.Our constant aim is to bring added value to our customers' operations. We always strive to achieve the best possible price/performance ratio for each of the refractory solutions we offer. Up to now,the company has built up a production line of alumina bricks and blocks both in standard size and in special shapes,and has a complete range of products based on mullite,chamotte, bauxite, spinel and pure alumina. Shapes are produced by both pressing and casting techniques, and products are high temperature fired to give optimum properties in service.Our plant located in Town of Wangcun,its capacity is currently about 30,000 tonnes per year, our employs around 100 skilled and experienced people in our factory and consider our employees to be one of the major attributes of the company. Currently,We supply to various heat treatment industries, including iron and steel,foundry, aluminum,cement and other rotary kilns, carbon black producers as well as non-ferrous metals, incinerators, boilers,brick and ceramic kilns. We hope to cooperate with more customers for mutual development and benefits. We welcome potential buyers to contact us.
5.0/5
Very satisfied
5 Reviews
  • 17 Transactions
    60,000+
  • Response Time
    <24h
  • Response Rate
    95.5%
Business Type
Trading Company
Country / Region
Shandong, China
Main ProductsTotal Employees
11 - 50 People
Total Annual Revenue
US$1 Million - US$2.5 Million
Year Established
2018
Certifications(4)Product Certifications
-
Patents
-
Trademarks
-
Main Markets

R&D CAPACITY

Certification

Picture
Certification Name
Issued By
Business Scope
Available Date
Verified
ISO9001
seatone
SALES OF REFRACTORY MATERIALS (REFRACTORY PRODUCTS AND REFRACTORY RAW MATERIALS)
2019-11-03 ~ 2022-11-02
-
ISO9001
SGS
sales of refractory,materials (refractory products and refractory raw materials)
2019-11-03 ~ 2022-11-02
-
ISO14001
SEATONE
SALES OF REFRACTORY MATERIALS(REFRACTORY PRODUCTS AND REFRACTORY RAW MATERIALS) AND RELATED EMS MANAGEMENT ACTIVITIES BY ZIBO LONG KETER NEW MATERIALS CO.,LTD LOCATED AT 805,BLOCK B,RUNDE PLAZA,NO.6 XINHUAN EAST ROAD,ZHANGDIAN DISTRICT,ZIBO CITY,SHANDONG PROVINCE
2020-07-18 ~ 2023-07-17
-
ISO45001
SEATONE
SALES OF REFRACTORY MATERIALS(REFRACTORY PRODUCTS AND REFRACTORY RAW MATERIALS) AND RELATED EMS MANAGEMENT ACTIVITIES BY ZIBO LONG KETER NEW MATERIALS CO.,LTD LOCATED AT 805,BLOCK B,RUNDE PLAZA,NO.6 XINHUAN EAST ROAD,ZHANGDIAN DISTRICT,ZIBO CITY,SHANDONG PROVINCE
2020-07-19 ~ 2023-07-18
-
Verified
-
-
-
-

Research & Development

Less than 5 People